Staff

Led by CCHS Director Frank Cilluffo, the staff have significant homeland security backgrounds that includes extensive experience with U.S. and foreign governments, non-profit organizations, think tanks, first responder organizations and academia, providing a broad array of expertise to CCHS.

Frank J. Cilluffo
Title: Associate Vice President & Director, Center for Cyber & Homeland Security
Email: cilluffo@gwu.edu

Christian J. Beckner
Title: Deputy Director, Center for Cyber & Homeland Security
Email: cbeckner@gwu.edu

Sharon L. Cardash
Title: Associate Director, Center for Cyber & Homeland Security
Email: cardash@gwu.edu

Joseph R. Clark
Title: Policy Analyst, Center for Cyber & Homeland Security
Email: jrclark@gwmail.gwu.edu

Rhea Siers
Title: Scholar in Residence, Center for Cyber & Homeland Security
Email: rdsiers@gwu.edu

Alec A. Nadeau
Title: Presidential Administrative Fellow, Center for Cyber & Homeland Security
Email: aanadeau@gwu.edu

Lisa Dorsey
Title: Communications Coordinator, Center for Cyber & Homeland Security
Email: lisa86@gwu.edu